Wednesday, February 27, 2013

Original 13 Colonies and Colonial Flag {Printable}

(image adapter from here)

When you review the original 13 colonies, have them color in the New England Colonies, the Middle Colonies and the Southern Colonies and create a key.
Oh and the answers....
New England Colonies: Main (part of Massachusetts), New Hampshire, Rhode Island, Connecticut
Middle Colonies: New York, Pennsylvania, New Jersey, Delaware
Southern Colonies: Maryland, Virginia, North Carolina, South Carolina, Georgia

(image adapter from here)

This is great for Cycle 1, Week 19 review or even for tutors during class!

No comments:

Post a Comment